Hello & Good Afternoon :)

Hi Guys!Guess what?!? The website is almost done,.,. YAYY!! That means an updated blog lay out of PURE EGOTISM!! Once completed I will have my own Egotistic Template of original images and background detail. I am EXTREMELY excited about that!! If you’ve been entertained and inspired but what you have seen since January 2009 then you will be compelled to stay updated with the new site andddd you can SHOP the Egotistic Collection!!! You always hear me speak about the brand and post images of  unique jewelry, denim and tees but now you can entice your body and add the pieces to your wardrobe.

Please forgive me for the lack of content and updates but I promise it will be worth the absence. I am in full Egotistic Evolution and I’m happy to have you ALL on my journey! I have been working hard to meet the deadline of the website along with photo shoots and promotional events. Thanks so much for the amazing feedback over the years as I honestly do it for you 🙂  I loveeee youuuuu MUAH xoxo

Leave a Reply

