Egotistic Wrist Wear

I think anyone that knows me by now for certain knows that I am a FASHIONISTA! For some reason I think my DAD must have overlooked this critical element of his daughter as he shared with me his fabulous watch collection (which by the way I been sleeping on pappis taste). When he asked me if I wanted to see his watch case Im thinking calmly to myself “Sure why not?!” you know in that tone to please the other person but not with enthusiasm. So I open the case and again still did not think anything of the watches until I pulled them out and said “HOT DAMN!! Daddy got some joints up in this joint lol”

I say that Pappi must have forgotten that I was a fashionista is because my lovely father failed to ask if I wanted to depart with one of these lovely watches 🙂

Breitling, Rolex, Bulova, & TAG

Leave a Reply

