The EGOTISTIC grind!!!

I really gotta say Im proud of myself! For one I haven’t been out to party in months. I’m sitting here trying to remember the last time I bounced to a beat in a club & ummm Crickets lol! I’ve actually been doing quite the opposite and thats getting my brand PoPPiN!! I know I say it quite often but Im so thrilled to have this site to document my progress because I honestly feel like I will have an amazing story to tell ๐Ÿ™‚ There comes a certain point in your life when just talking about what you wanna do becomes pointless if there are no actions behind them. I’m pass the BraInStorming stage this Bitch is ExEcUTing!!

I landed another boutique in Atlanta to sell my jewelry. Yanise Monet 162Auburn Street Downtown & this is how my pieces will display on her mannequins.

I will also be adding the Zodiac Freak tees into this location along with my painted denim. Gonna be one cute Egotistic Presentation.

and yesterday afternoon I had a photo shoot to add more images to the Egotistic Website which will be the domain to purchase pieces and I was extremely satisfied with the results. These pictures were on location shots from my phone so you won’t completely see the ultimate effect of the Egotism but their DOPEE!!

The models above are wearing Kae Couture Swimwear with Egotistic Painted Travel Bag. The model below is rocking Egotistic Leather HAlf glove with Jewel attachment and an Egotistic Chain. These shots were haute but again this is a sneek peek to the Egotism ๐Ÿ™‚

Me below displaying my Egotistic Bitch clutch with the designer who made it just for meeee!! Its so vintage cute! When I do get out this Spring Im def gonna rock out with it to emphasize me being an Egotistic Biiitttcchhh!!! Oh yea I’m rocking the royal blue Mummy Wrap Earrings from the collection on my Casual Cool!

and every Fly Businesswoman needs a FreSh briefcase, duffle bag, and sunglasses to match! Mine happens to be some exclusive shit. Ted Lapidus & vintage Diane Von Furstenburg Sunglasses!

Stay tuned for Egotistic Movement. The grind never ends! I GO HARRDD IN THE PAINT LOL! xoxo an Egotistic chic!!

3 Comments »

  1. Thanks for posting. Good to see that not everyone is using RSS feeds to build their blogs ๐Ÿ˜‰

  2. Lara Ordones Said:

    Intriguing post. I have been searching for some good resources for solar panels and discovered your blog. Planning to bookmark this one!

  3. Iโ€™ve been checking your blog for a while now, seems like everyday I learn something new ๐Ÿ™‚ Thanks


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

