Zodiac Freak

If you guys have been paying attention I am absolutely in LoVe with horoscopes! I was on twitter a few weeks ago expressing how I was going to make tee’s that said I love being a Leo (which I do) and one of my clients instantly hit me with the request to make a “I Love being a Capricorn” tee and this is what I made her,.,.,

I’m always proud of my work and I always love it but when I posted this on Facebook I’ve already gotten more orders from all the Egotistic Chics who love their sign! Nice!

and this bag was sold to another client but the two together are super cute!

3 Comments »

  1. Bree Said:

    Love Love both items

  2. I REALLY liked your post and blog! It took me a minute bit to find your site…but I bookmarked it. Would you mind if I posted a link back to your post?

  3. I was just having a conversation over this I am glad I came across this it cleared some of the questions I had.


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

