Extreme Egotism: Venom Ripped Shorts

Yes Yes Yes and the quest to complete the website is going to be an Egotistic Journey that I’m sooo prepared for! I was in a rush to put a site together but I realized perfection comes at no cost and at the right time.I’m not in a rush to put together anything just to make a sale but Im in a rush to have people understand the Egotistic Movement.  I have an Entourage of Women who will also be on the site and of course I have to be in tact with my look being my alias name is Venom! I want a social network of inspiration and the hundreds of comments I get on this site from my skills I aim to have on my website. The process has begun 🙂 I ripped & painted these shorts for an artist but they were too small for her legs so they worked out for me in the above shot! You will see this look on the website! A teaser for what’s in store!

Leave a Reply

