a Designer’s dream

I’m so passionate about my craft its almost sickening. A doctor may prescribe it unhealthy but a designer may say its the road to success. I honestly use to be about instant gratification and my patience was very low. I’ve come to the realization that everything will always fall into place at the right time. I also honestly never thought I would be a jewelry designer of all genres (although a full collection is for sure slated in the future) so to be starting a career on my own with accessories somewhat has me flabbergasted. Regardless of the type of things I design its always a pleasure to see my customers smiling in my pieces. Below is the MADONNA PIECE

 

6 Comments »

  1. Wow! Thank you! I permanently wanted to write on my site something like that. Can I include a portion of your post to my website?

  2. My neighbor and I had been just debating this particular subject, he is often looking for to show me incorrect. Your view on that is great and exactly how I really feel. I just now mailed him this site to indicate him your personal view. After trying over your website I e-book marked and can be coming back to learn your new posts!

  3. I follow your website for quite a extended time and require tell that your content articles usually prove to be of a high value and quality for readers.

  4. I’ve just started off a blog, the knowledge you give on this site has aided me extremely. Thank you for all your time & work.

  5. Of course, what a great site and informative posts, I will add backlink – bookmark this site? Regards, Reader

  6. I REALLY liked your post and blog! It took me a minute bit to find your site…but I bookmarked it. Would you mind if I posted a link back to your post?


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

