Dear EGO, HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Wow! What a difference a YEAR makes! 2010 was ONE hell of a freaking year!! As I sit here on New Years Eve as the aroma of seafood comes from my kitchen I’m summarizing the year up and anxiously awaiting for a new one! This year priceless lessons were learned! Mistakes were made. moves were made. and I became certified Egotistic!!

As the ball PEach dropped here in ATL I was curled up in a blanket experiencing horrible pain of cramps in my got dayum ovaries LOL I swear this has never been my NYE experience before however it kept me in prayer and thankful for the year thats ahead! I’ve been brainstorming my brand for 2 years now and much progress has been made. I’ve come to the point of NO RETURN! I’m full throttle! I thought I went hard before and now that I seriously realize that here on earth my destiny is in my hands while GOD continues to plot in the heavens I really am going OVERTIME this year. I’ve been bummed  with the weather, the missing of NY, the overwhelming amount of ideas that I can’t wait to execute and then last week I came across an awesome book which breaks down the summary of your personality & character based on the day you were born.

Now I know I’m special! Not everyone believes such of themselves but I’ve always had a dramatic amount of confidence & belief in myself because as stated I’m “SPECIAL”!! This book caught my attention because I love anything associated with your date of birth but if I was NOT convinced I was SPECIAL after reading my birthdate breakdown of my awesome self I’m even more convinced my destiny is exactly what I plan it to be:

JULY 28: THOSE CELEBRATING BIRTHDAYS TODAY SEEM TO HAVE TWICE THE PASSION & VITALITY OF MOST PEOPLE. A TRUE PIONEER & INNOVATOR YOUR ALWAYS ON THE LOOKOUT FOR FRESH CHALLENGES & ADVENTURES. CONFIDENT AND SELF MOTIVATED YOU TEAR THROUGH LIFE PROPELLED BY YOUR FIERY ENERGY. YOU THROW YOURSELF INTO EVERY PROJECT WITH DYNAMIC INTENSITY. ONCE YOUVE CHOSEN A COURSE OF ACTION THERE IS NOT MUCH ANYONE CAN DO TO STOP YOU. THE OTHER SIDE OF YOUR NATURE IS ROMANTIC & IDEALISTIC & YOU TEND TO DRAMATIZE & MYTHOLOGIZE EVERY ASPECT OF LIFE. A NATURAL LEADER & INDEPENDENT THINKER YOU RESENT BEING TOLD WHAT TO DO (BOY TELL ME ABOUT THIS ONE!!) IT REALLY DOESN’T MATTER TO YOU WETHER YOU BECOME A CHAMPION ATHLETE, A STAR ENTERTAINER, A NOTED POLITICIAN, A FAMOUS ARTIST OR WRITER, OR BUSINESS EXECUTIVE AS LONG AS YOUR IN A POSITION TO STAND OUT FROM THE CROWD. RELATIONSHIPS ARE THE HEART & SOUL OF YOUR EXISTENCE. YOUR OPEN HEARTED PERSONALITY DRAWS PEOPLE TO YOU. YOU FUN LOVING SUNNY NATURE MAKES THEM WANT TO STAY (AWWW). AS A LOVER YOU CAN BE RATHER DEMANDING ( IF IM LOVING YOU DAMN RIGHT IM DEMANDING, IM WORTH IT PLUS SOME ) . YOU EXPECT YOUR SIGNIFICANT OTHER TO FLATTER & PAMPER YOU. IN RETURN YOU OFFER GENEROSITY!

WITH THAT SAID I LOVE MYSELF & MY EGO EVEN MORE!!!!!!!! EXTREME EGOTISM IS ABOUT TO BE EXTREMELY EGOTISTIC! I HOPE I CAN HANDLE MYSELF! YOU GUYS READY?!?!!!!! BUCKLE UP THE RIDE GETS EVEN MORE INTENSE!!!! I’M READY!!!!!!!

1 Comment »

  1. Great post, thank you! I really like it.


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

