Egotistic Update:

Hello My FAsHion Leeches!!! Please forgive me for not being more updated with my posts. Every year around this time I somewhat shut down and dig deep for inspiration for the next year. I decided to add more “lifestyle” posts next year. Im a huge fan of facebook “status’s” and my updates on Facebook sometimes call for great convo that needs to be copy/pasted on the blog. I can talk if u blood suckers haven’t caught on but I speak nothing but the TRUTH! Such great topics to come just in time for all the wonderful comments that have been left from you all. Just means you will have more to say when the subject gets JUICY!!!

Aside from more reader interaction the next phrase of my Fashion Documentary will be the building of my website. I have really grown as a designer, a blogger, and now its time to expose these skills onto another level!! You’ve all seen my progress but that was just the foundation of what is in store! Thank You all for Rockn with me. January will make 2 years of me blasting your heads off with FASHION!!!!!

My love for the subject will only enhance so keep wearing those Ego Belts cause your in for a rideeee!!! Muah!!!!! In the meantime I will be plotting next years vengeance!!!

2 Comments »

  1. Very well written story. It will be useful to anybody who employess it, as well as yours truly :). Keep up the good work – i will definitely read more posts.

  2. I was just having a conversation over this I am glad I came across this it cleared some of the questions I had.


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

