mindbodyandclothes.tumblr.com

How cute! I’m always blogging so its a breathe of fresh air to be blogged of myself by someone else! This is the exact image and words expressed about me on mindbodyandclothes.tumblr.com

Nicole Cross is a 28 yrs. old designer and wardrobe stylist from NYC/ATL who specialize in jewelry and denim. Nicole’s Blog was brought to my attention by my sister, who is good friends with her sister, when I first started my blog. From chatting with her a few times and viewing her blog, I can truly say she has a passion for what she does. She is also a very kind person and I look forward to see much more from her! On her blog, Egotistic Egotism, you can find a hell of a lot of fashion info,entertainment and music post, a large selection of other fashion/entertainment blogs, and her many collections.  Check her mini bio BELOW!!!!

Name: Nicole Cross Brand Name : Egotistic Egotism
Age:28
City: NYC/ATL
Occupation: Designer specialty on jewelry & denim/Wardrobe Stylist

How long have u been designing/styling? 10 years on and off

Who or What inspires your work? Anything innovative from magazines, artistic people, artwork, or my soul.

Style Type: Rock Star Glam

Favorite Music: anything fitting for the present mood 🙂

Who are your favorite Artist and/or Celebs? Rihanna hands down, Madonna, Janet Jackson

Favorite Items: jackets,I absolutely adore jackets, blazers, and coats! Home decor, lipgloss & Strong Men!

Favorite Stores: Century 21 in NYC, Thrift Stores, & Saks Fifth Avenue
Favorite Mag: Jones Magazine
Hobbies:aside from fashion… cooking, traveling, and decorating the crib

Advice to beginning designers/artist? Find your style & the image u want to project and stay focused on that. Embrace your creativity to the maximum and NEVER give up!
What makes you FAB? My mind body & soul! I’m Egotistic from the inside out in a positive enlightenment to women!
Anything else you wanna say to the viewers???….  Always embrace who you are and run with it! Have a vision in life, Live it and happiness will forever be with you!

Where can viewers find your things at?blogsite EgotisticEgotism.wordpress.com under Egotistic Collection
What are your other passions? Love, Life & Laughter 🙂

3 Comments »

  1. Interesting read, perhaps the best article iv’e browse today. We learn everyday cheers to you!

  2. Good! Thank you! I always wanted to write in my site something like that. Can I take part of your post to my blog?

  3. Nice post! You truly have a wonderful way of writing which I find captivating! I will definitely be bookmarking you and returning to your blog. In fact, your post reminded me about a strange thing that happened to me the other day. I’ll tell you about that later…


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

