Extreme Egotism

I love my EGOTISTIC CHICS!!!!! They always give me awesome feedback on my jewelry and constantly tell me their inner ‘rock star’ energy exudes out! I love even more when they send me images of them rocking the pieces right after opening their package! I LoVe itt!!!! So Egotistic! please contact me via email to order custom jewelry or painted/ripped denim. egotisticegotism@gmail.com

My newest piece (below) is called THE MADONNA! Awesome colors for the weather. Great holiday gifts. Please contact me with details on ordering custom pieces. Fast & simple process 🙂

2 Comments »

  1. Lenaise Meyeil Said:

    i was so excited to get my package I immeditaly started taking mirror pix lol no lie this peice gave me super powers lol had me feeling so big and bold!!! Shirt didnt even matter cuz this is indeed a statement peice! Hubby loved my big EGO! 🙂

    • egotisticegotism Said:

      So glad you loved! I aim to please 🙂 Thanks for the business and I’m thrilled the hubby approves of your ego. xoxo


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

