Egotistic Chic: Verna Fogg

Welcome! Welcome! Welcome People to the Land of Egotistic Chics!!! Better known as EGOTISTICVILLE! It’s been a known fact that birds of a feather flock together & perhaps great minds think alike 🙂 As a jewelry designer myself (along with the other many hats I wear) I have an eye for innovation and I was lucky to meet a divine Woman earlier this year in celebration of Valentines Day @ Dlux Boutique. It just dawned on me the unique women whom I share the same passion with who are in a creative circle of mine.  Everyone Give a Warm Welcome tooo,.,. Verna!!!

Verna is the designer for Vina Amor and she custom hand makes all her pieces.

Vina Amor is an edgy brand started by Brooklyn born Verna Fogg. Being the trendsetter that she is, she wanted accessories that were unique and one of a kind so she decided to make some pieces herself.

After many compliments and encouragement from family and friends she decided to
start her own brand. Her jewelry has been worn by singer Dawn Richards of Diddy Dirty Money.


Americas Next Top Model Winners Eva Pigford and Jasleen Gonzalez, Host Rocsi from 106&Park,
DJ Diamond Kutz from BET and Natalie Nunn of The Bad Girls Club.

To be a designer it takes courage to believe in yourself and to stand on your own in a world full of talented creative people! When you believe you will achieve and there is a tremendous amount of room for anyone to grow creatively. You can see this belief on her face in this image! Such Strength!!!

Visit VinaAmor.com to get exclusive pieces and to support a woman on the move! I love my Egotistic Chics! Rock on Verna Rock onnn!!!

6 Comments »

  1. Drdivah Said:

    Love it Verna is awesome, I had the change to interview her too! Amazingly talented. Love her! Nice article 🙂

  2. matt Said:

    sweet

  3. bet365 Said:

    hi I was luck to find your website in baidu
    your topic is splendid
    I obtain much in your website really thanks very much
    btw the theme of you website is really admirable
    where can find it

  4. Of course, what a great site and informative posts, I will add backlink – bookmark this site? Regards, Reader

  5. I was just having a conversation over this I am glad I came across this it cleared some of the questions I had.

  6. This post makes a lot of sense !


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

