Egotistic Encouragement

Forgiveness:

I am at peace as I release the past and move forward.

Forgiveness is an act of release. Letting go of resentments from the past opens my heart to new experiences of joy. Believing that I have been wronged leads to anger and resentment, but this belief does not serve me; it prevents me from being the person I want to be. I now choose to let those negative feelings go.

I realize true peace as I practice forgiveness. The slate is wiped clean and new life emerges–a life of freedom and inner peace.

Just as a leaf is gently carried away by the breeze, I release negativity and see it carried away by Spirit. As I release my resentment through forgiveness, I experience peace within.

Bear with one another and, if anyone has a complaint against another, forgive each other.–Colossians 3:13

 

2 Comments »

  1. seo link Said:

    good molly EgotisticEgotism , i read your blog , be a nice blog and greatly. Great for me. bulk Contact: EgotisticEgotism@gmail.com and content. i going to visit to read and review your website.

  2. seo service Said:

    good molly EgotisticEgotism , i look your blog , be a nice blog and perfect. Great for me. a lot of Contact: EgotisticEgotism@gmail.com and content. i will plan to read and review your website.


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

