Extreme Egotism: Island Swaggg

What a difference a mutha effin vacation makes. I’m convinced that I can make fun out of anything but paired with the sun, beautiful water, amazing cocktails, and the aroma of tropical plants I’m far beyond I’m having fun I’m on an orgasmic experience. For the last 4 days my husband was Mexico and I had dessert with Miami on the 5th day. I’ve been on a whirlwind of life for the last 2 years that I neglected my fave part of living and thats indulging myself with some island swag! But because I’m a fashionista and I try to inspire I couldn’t be completely conservative while on vacay! Fashion is my life so I paired a few leather accessories together to get a Rock Star Island Girl Look! 🙂 I came back a new woman!

2 Comments »

  1. Anibal Mehr Said:

    I’ve been checking your blog for a while now, seems like everyday I learn something new 🙂 Thanks

  2. Of course, what a great site and informative posts, I will add backlink – bookmark this site? Regards, Reader


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

