Egotistic Speaks OuT

Last Friday I had a wonderful opportunity to speak to two schools in Richmond Virginia. The first being Armstrong Highschool and the second MLK Elementary. Its so awesome when your thoughts become reality because its always been a dream of mine to inspire young individuals. At first I was nervous because it was an inner city school and although I never experienced closely somewhat of the things these students encounter one thing I do know is that the mission for success doesn’t favor anyone without drive, motivation, and encouragement no matter where your from.

I totally blend in with the students I’m at the top with the blonde streaks peaking loll I wore this tee below that I hand painted  that says ” Every Chic Should B Egotistic” as mere inspiration to the young girls 🙂

4 Comments »

  1. I’ve just started off a blog, the knowledge you give on this site has aided me extremely. Thank you for all your time & work.

  2. Interesting read, perhaps the best article iv’e browse today. We learn everyday cheers to you!

  3. This post makes a lot of sense !

  4. Great read. Thanks for the info!


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

