Egotistic Event:www.shopdlux.com

Last Monday I attended an event that was uber meaningful to me! My BFF Dorian owner of DLUX boutique in Englewood had a fabulous web launch at Deliticassen Restaurant in Soho 54 Prince Street! I am super thrilled for Dorian because her boutique can now be shopped online! I gathered the entourage up and we had a blast celebrating!

Lady of the night : Dorian (above)  Dorian and I (below)

Dorian and Charli Baltimore (below) 2 of my fave chics!!!

Mr. Istyle & Dorian below

Dorian and Pink Velvet Designer Adrianne Smith

Dorian checking out her site!!! Check it out! Shop and u can buy my pieces on her site as well!! www.ShopDlux.com ENJOY!!!

Leave a Reply

