An Egotistic Look : Jeremiah Listening Party @ Greenhouse NYC

OOOO MMM GGGEEE I have sooo much to talk to you guys about sheesh I don’t know where to start!! I’m soo behind I know 😦  I get a pass this time because I’m back in NY for the first time in 4 months and I been RUNNINNGG like crazy so crazy that I promised my girlfriend of 10 years that I was going to personally make all her babyshower invites Egotistic Style and I have yet to mail them 😦 But i had to let you guys in on my Egotistic Jeans that I personally wore last night to Jermiahs Listening PArty @ Greenhouse and they were featured on thelifefiles.com

and this is what the writer had to say: Midnight Fashion marauding (at the Jeremih listening party) I spotted these egotistic jeans. Fashion week came early with these remixed pair of vintage Levi’s. Original, custom classic. A sexy fit with an edgy approach. Dress this look up with a beautiful silk blouse and playful toes and killer shoes! Done. Ready for the weekend!

All I caN SAY IS nicee!!!!

5 Comments »

  1. AnTiViRuS Said:

    keep it real, iight

  2. Nasrul Cool Said:

    Great articles. I hope somedays can make a blog or website like that. Your site give me a lot of ideas and inspirations to create a great baby shower invitations.

    • egotisticegotism Said:

      Aww Thanks! Glad the site can be of inspiration to you 🙂 Stay posted!

  3. Laura Lough Said:

    Of course, what a great site and informative posts, I will add backlink – bookmark this site? Regards, Reader

  4. I’ve just started off a blog, the knowledge you give on this site has aided me extremely. Thank you for all your time & work.


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

