Egotisic Chics

Yeahhh boyyyy! Who said u had to be a celebrity to be a haute tomale?! Well Im saying it! Actually why am I even comparing being an Egotistic Chic to being a celeb hmmm cause thats what the mass population looks too for their daily dose of fashion inspiration but I like to think I’m surrounded by Egotistic Chics celeb or not 🙂 Over the weekend one of the homies ordered a chain to rock to the Essence Festival & she absolutely Killed it!!!

And I also decided to rock out for the 4th for a celebrtion @ SHOUT in Atlanta. Im rocking my Egotistic Anitique Gold Chain, Egotistic Bleached Pocket Tee, &Egotistic Painted Denim. To the right me my girlfriend rocks an Egotistic chain & Egotistic painted denim

 

 

Leave a Reply

