ShoeGasm

So when I first moved back to the A my NY friends was worried that I might get stuck in my creativity and that I could potentially get lost in Fashion. I gotta admit I havent lived here in 7 years so mentally my brain is functioning from 2003 so I somewhat was nervous my damn self about fashion. Gotta admit again that I was blowwnn away! They got the critical things I need u just gotta know where to go get it 🙂 Im def not missing a beat on Fashion and my creativity is actually improving by the day because I have mental freedom and square footage lol Im looking forward to my Egotistic JOurney here and one place I can always count on to make me smile for ShoeGasm’s is none other Saks Phipps Plaza….,.,.,.,

Leave a Reply

