Egotistic Look : Kissthedeejay rocks EGOTISTIC

SOOO my new obsession is djing! BUT I think I’m even crazier for a FEMALE dj ,.,. waittt I go psycho over a female dj who can ROCK OUT in Stetts!! Thats stilettos, heels, for all those unfamiliar with my egotistic terms 🙂 To have a passion for making people dance and be FLY at it oh your one Egotistic Chic!! IMPRESSIVE!! Thats the fabulous case with DJ Kiss. One of the most sought after in demand Deejay ,,, Kiss was named a “Woman on the Verge” by Playboy and she rocks out in one of my pieces for a photoshoot! The ivory bondage bangles to be exact 🙂 Sooo Egotistic!!  kissthedeejay.blogspot.com Check her outtt!!!

Just imagine attending one of her parties,., u your girls (& the fellas to check her out) and u hear great music & you see her dolled up looking haute with dope sounds,.,. u gotta have a blast! For sure something refreshing to see 🙂 and here the Sexy Starlet rocks the GuNmeTal Blackout Egotistic Chain! Love it! Feel like a proud mama!! Gotta love when women KILL my Pieces!!! Exactly how its suppose to be done!!

4 Comments »

  1. Awesome post. I so good to see someone taking the time to share this information

  2. I’ve been checking your blog for a while now, seems like everyday I learn something new 🙂 Thanks

  3. Myles Glaue Said:

    I’ve just started off a blog, the knowledge you give on this site has aided me extremely. Thank you for all your time & work.

  4. Kati Edd Said:

    This post makes a lot of sense !


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

