Last Train to PaRis

For the first time I’m aware of why Diddy decided to call him and his “Dirty Money” crew debut album “Last train to Paris” and his explanation is quite SeXy,,.,.

“Over the last 12 years, I’ve had some incredible memorable moments in this city with my friends, family and also different girls that I’ve had relationships with. To most people it’s very cliché but it’s just not on the love side. Paris has always had an edge to me fashion-wise and style-wise and also to me it was just the  feeling when I would get here. My senses would be alive.  I would love taking walks at night, the club scenes and everything about it was just very energetic. It was always thought-provoking to me. Just spending a lot of time in Europe as an artist and as a brand, just being in Europe a lot. When I was putting together the story, just taking this last train to Paris, just being out of my element at home and in love; Paris was the destination.
1 Comment »

  1. Nice post! You truly have a wonderful way of writing which I find captivating! I will definitely be bookmarking you and returning to your blog. In fact, your post reminded me about a strange thing that happened to me the other day. I’ll tell you about that later…


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

