Face of My Brandddd

Wowzers!! I dont even know where to start with myself or where I left off from speaking about me ๐Ÿ™‚ You guys know I’ve been in the A town and I gotta admit I found a dopeee assss Live/Work Space for me and my baby’s work! Not my baby as in my bambino lol but my baby who I do the grown up with LOL I think for once I feel like some Egotistic Progression is about to take place with both of us on the same level! For those who havent been keeping up he’s a music producer thats beat maker for all my hood peeps ๐Ÿ™‚ย  We’ve been together for 9 fucking years since we were 19 and now at the age of almost 28 were about to fucking KILLLL ittt!! We moved to NY together to pursue our dreams and together we stayed focused! That boy grinds his asssss off and although I could talk about our journey forever because its been one Egotistic Oneย  and because I witnessed his drive it encouraged me to work harder! I always wanted my own brand, I went into our relationship with my own dreams, my own goals but knew together one day we would together be a PROBLEM! God has his own blueprint planned for us and in time were gonna be sitting on top of the world ๐Ÿ™‚ I stopped questioning when but started planning for when it happens! With that said I’ve been in Atlanta GRINDING my ASS off and I just got started! It feels great to be home around wonderful family and friends but once I tackle this shit its back to the Concrete Jungle I go… I’ve always admired Kimora Lee she’s a bomb ass mogul and she inspired me to realize that can’t nobody represent your shit better than u can! Egotistic represents embracing who you are to the maximum and there are sooo many beautiful courageous strong women who will rock my pieces but for now theres only one face and thats me ๐Ÿ™‚

ย 

ย 

ย 

5 Comments »

  1. Interesting read, perhaps the best article ivโ€™e browse today. We learn everyday cheers to you!

  2. Of course, what a great site and informative posts, I will add backlink – bookmark this site? Regards, Reader

  3. Carmon Gata Said:

    Thanks for posting. Good to see that not everyone is using RSS feeds to build their blogs ๐Ÿ˜‰

  4. Hello, this is my first time i visit here. I found so many interesting in your blog especially on how to determine the topic. keep up the good work.

  5. Good! Thank you! I always wanted to write in my site something like that. Can I take part of your post to my blog?


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

