Winter Music Conference 2010

If you havent heard of Kimberly Davis I suugest you YOUTUBE her asap because the woman has a tremendous voice!!! A few months ago her stylist Ed Poole  contacted me in providing some of my extreme egotistic chains from the collection for her promo performances and when he gave me the disc first of her thrilling voice I immediately commited! I highly believe in progression and artist development and the only thing that needed to be developed on this woman was enhancing her style because her voice was on major point! I gave her the chain( frindge frenzy from collection) above to wear during her Music Conference and this performance was at MOVA Lounge MIAMI performing her BILLBOARD HIT “GET UP” produced by Peter McLean & Keith Kemper and it sucks that image is not completely clear but hopefully u understand the Egotism 🙂

2 Comments »

  1. This post makes a lot of sense !

  2. I would like to say “wow” what a inspiring post. This is really great. Keep doing what you’re doing!!


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a comment