Major ShoeGasmm: Giuseppe Zanotti

 

5 Comments »

  1. Nice site. Maybe you should try to monetize it with
    http://tiny.cc/05mrc
    They do have 40 days cookie duration and they pay 10-15% commisions. They’ll match ads based on search query of your visitors and display relevant ads on you blog.

    • egotisticegotism Said:

      Thank you for the great feedback 🙂 Yes I have had many to inquire about advertising on the site but my focus is not to take away from fashion and my work but to inspire and advertisements draw attention away from the objective which is why I’ve opted not too! Maybe in the future but I’m good for now! Thanks again and stay posted 🙂

  2. SurfinGuy538 Said:

    Well I just got a text message from my girl friend that she broke up with me! Bad news for me but great for you. Just go to http://www.gf4free.com/members/surferdude23/ Enjoy!

    http://www.gf4free.com/members/surferdude23/uploads/9.jpg

  3. Laura Lough Said:

    Interesting read, perhaps the best article iv’e browse today. We learn everyday cheers to you!

  4. Intriguing post. I have been searching for some good resources for solar panels and discovered your blog. Planning to bookmark this one!


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

