an Egotistic Break :(

Hello My Fashion Leeches,

I”m extremely sorry for neglecting you (AGAIN) but I am on a mission to find a super cool loft space to live/work/ and entertain! I am temporary relocating to the ohh soo Hottt Atlanta AAAA TooWWNNN to takeover the fashion scene and to open a retail space with my partner!! Great things are to come! I’m for sure a city girl at Heart!! NY I will miss you but I will be back faster than you can say “Sex n the City ” but to keep my city living I will be settling downtown, midtown, or Buckhead so I will keep you guys posted!! Should be settled very soon! I have not have time to dedicate myself to great posts because you all know I come correct on shoegasms, Egotistic Looks, and current trends! I have great new photoshoots lined up, new boutiques to make pieces for, and new women to style in the A!! I love you all but I guess being busy is nothing to complain about!! See you all soon! Love ya

Nicole

2 Comments »

  1. Rory Culotta Said:

    I REALLY liked your post and blog! It took me a minute bit to find your site…but I bookmarked it. Would you mind if I posted a link back to your post?

  2. Hello, this is my first time i visit here. I found so many interesting in your blog especially on how to determine the topic. keep up the good work.


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

