Extreme Egotism

It was such a beautiful day in the city yesterday so me and my Thelma walked from Battery Park to Soho to grab a bite & to literally do some window shopping! It does not surprise me that she & I landed in a lesbian and gay bar during “happy hour” but because the menu on the door had 50% off drinks and entrees we were lured in only to find that there was same sex love going on up in the joint LOL Hey I’ll eat around a bunch of Nuns dripping holy water on me if that means my Merlot & Steak is discounted 🙂 In the process of feeding ourselves couldn’t help but drool over the Egotism shining thru Chanel and Burberry’s storefront windows!!!

Chanel

Burberry

Leave a Reply

