Extreme Egotism : On Location

I was on location for a shoot on Monday for a very special fashionista DJ who I will be dedicating a post too very soon because she is wayyy to flyy not to have a dope shot out on my blog and you guys will love her so as soon as I get the images from her rocking a couple of my Egotistic Pieces I promise I will showcase the beautiful Kissthedeejay!!! In the meantime check out the Extreme Egotism that was going on behind the scenes of some of the haute items used. The clothing will be posted later she might kill me giving you guys a teaser of her wardrobe before she releases them 🙂 But I could not breathe another moment without sharing these gloves…..

Chain Love was definitely in the building! The purpose of me being on location was to drop off a few Egotistic Chains and bracelets to add some Egotism to her gear!!

and somehow I always fall victim to mirrors rocking my kinky fro LOL Felt like my Mom from the 80’s with this look!

and its always a photographers dream to have cool images in his studio!! A stylist can for sure appreciate it 🙂

7 Comments »

  1. I was just having a conversation over this I am glad I came across this it cleared some of the questions I had.

  2. Myles Glaue Said:

    Of course, what a great site and informative posts, I will add backlink – bookmark this site? Regards, Reader

  3. Carmon Gata Said:

    Nice post! You truly have a wonderful way of writing which I find captivating! I will definitely be bookmarking you and returning to your blog. In fact, your post reminded me about a strange thing that happened to me the other day. I’ll tell you about that later…

  4. Raymundo Noy Said:

    I would like to say “wow” what a inspiring post. This is really great. Keep doing what you’re doing!!

  5. Awesome post. I so good to see someone taking the time to share this information

  6. Good! Thank you! I always wanted to write in my site something like that. Can I take part of your post to my blog?

  7. Rory Culotta Said:

    I REALLY liked your post and blog! It took me a minute bit to find your site…but I bookmarked it. Would you mind if I posted a link back to your post?


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

