Car Fetish: Lambo Gang!!

Last week I stayed in Philly for a couple days due to the fact that my rapper friend (girl that is) had to host an event. I would list her but she’s super shy and don’t want me blasting her on my blog but while we were there we stayed in a super cute renovated car garage where the bottom level held the dope rides and bikes and the 2nd level was a loft so we got to drive this baby around…

 

I couldnt even rock my Porshe glasses

Just wouldn’t feel right rocking Carrera’s in a Lambo 🙂

 

2 Comments »

  1. […] Car Fetish: Lambo Gang!! « EgotisticEgotism […]

  2. Luis Arnst Said:

    I would like to say “wow” what a inspiring post. This is really great. Keep doing what you’re doing!!


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

