Behind the Scenes : ESSENCE

OMG I’ve had blogging withdrawals and I still can’t go in right now the way I would love due to customers harassing me as I type being that I’m running my girlfriends boutique while she lays out in Puerto Rico… I know right lol the sigh of me working as raindrops fall and her ass is getting 10 shades darker lol but thats what friends are for and besides she is paying me 🙂

I mentioned that I have been on Egotistic Overload behind the scenes doing photoshoots and making exclusive pieces.  Last week I was on location for an Essence shoot for their Spring issue and it felt like Valentines Day allll over again due to the beautiful array of chocolate women ranging from white chocolate to dark caramel. I only captured the natural essence of the women behind the scenes as they prepare to be transformed 🙂

1 Comment »

  1. Intriguing post. I have been searching for some good resources for solar panels and discovered your blog. Planning to bookmark this one!


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

