Dear EGO!!!!!!

OMG you haven’t been yourself this week!! Aside from the fact that you had an amazing photo shoot which started the week off with a bang the energy died once mother nature took her toll on your body and gifted you with her monthly syndrome of cramps & irritation. If there is a such thing as post pms you are experiencing that today! You awoke saying your prayers asking GOD for a better day and attitude because you need it after setting so many goals for this week and halfway meeting them! But some things are simply out of your control and patience is a virtue which is your biggest downfall 😦 I know you wanna take over the world one fashion leech at a time but it’s coming MAMA! God is only preparing you for what the future holds and in order to be a master you must continue perfecting your craft! Each day gets you closer to your dream because each day u learn and get better!!!

I know you may seem as if you don’t appreciate the great things that are already in your life but I & GOD know that you do! He and I also know that its not that your not appreciative its just that you want more & more & more! But GOD loves that! HE wants you to live the abundant life that he so blessed you with & he also promises that those fashion leeches will become transformed because he granted you that gift sweetie!!!

A great man by the name of Karl Lagerfeld understands your pain and your struggle of wanting more because he simply said ” I’m never content with what I do! I live in a sort of permanent dissatisfaction I think thats the secret to doing things well!!!” Great minds think alike because every second of every minute of every day you are tempting to out do your last!!! Stay that way EGO because a GREAT shall NEVER settle but only continue to CONQUER!!!!

I love you EGO!!! I couldn’t have asked for a better persona! God has blessed me with the perfect soulmate and together were gonna TAKEOVER!!! just be patient my love! Just be patient 🙂

3 Comments »

  1. Thanks for posting. Good to see that not everyone is using RSS feeds to build their blogs 😉

  2. Great read. Thanks for the info!

  3. Nice post! You truly have a wonderful way of writing which I find captivating! I will definitely be bookmarking you and returning to your blog. In fact, your post reminded me about a strange thing that happened to me the other day. I’ll tell you about that later…


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

