Who Were It Worse?!

OMG I knew I was on point a few days ago when I posted Kerri Hilson rocking these boots in hideous form and to my surprise (only surprised at the thought process) Sandrarose.com posted WHO WORE IT WORSE?!?

CiCi is 95% of the time on Fashion Point so I’m surprised she was seen looking like a street walker and Keri rates in about 5% actually her wack weaves be more on point. No for real who wears short wigs? Where they do that at?! Thats some country ish right there! The boots are actually flyyy! They just rocked them Wrong!!! All black everything would’ve set the tone! Black skinny pant, black tank and a denim jacket! Thats why I get paid to do my job 🙂 Hollaaaaa LOL

Leave a Reply

