When Boredom Strikes

I was diagnosed with A-D-D a long time ago so it doesn’t surprise me that I had a one on one personal photo shoot in my bathroom a second ago to entertain myself! The crazy thing is I used a mask that was purchased from the Adult Entertainment Store awhile back (that was never used) as my prop! Gotta admit I had fun!! Creativity saves the day!!!

Damn wish I could photo shop my filling! Oh well at least the teeth glistening! That Crest Whitening with Scope is the truth LOL

SPARTANNNNNN LOL

And Natural Beauty always shines through 🙂

Leave a Reply

