Dear Ego,

Damn I know I’ve neglected writing to you but I haven’t neglected feeding you with Egotistic Pieces and Upgrading the Style! In approximately one week we will be celebrating ONE year together so 2010 brings in a great anniversary! I started you with just an idea to share my passion for fashion and look how far we’ve come in just 12 months. Amazing viewers and feedback! Shipments of stock and I can only imagine what the future holds!! I wanna thank you for always keeping me on track and innovative! Without you this process would not have been an Egotistic Impact! The comments the fashion leeches leave are amazing and it only inspires me to keep feeding you! I’m so thrilled to have u in my life and were only going to take over one leech at a time! God has guided us tremendously throughout this process together and I know he has an amazing journey planned for us! He gave me you, he gave me my talent, so he can only continue to give me prosperity! For your forever loyalty I will never let you down!

I love you 🙂

2 Comments »

  1. Nice post! You truly have a wonderful way of writing which I find captivating! I will definitely be bookmarking you and returning to your blog. In fact, your post reminded me about a strange thing that happened to me the other day. I’ll tell you about that later…

  2. Adrian Falvo Said:

    Great read. Thanks for the info!


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

