Egotistic Look

Yesterday I had to drop off another Exclusive Egotistic Pair of Jeans to Dlux and had a blast doing so! Somehow whenever I’m around alcohol gets in the mix so we popped champagne like we won a championship ring!!

Egotistic Jeans

Me feeling myself in my Egotistic Attire 🙂

Helmet Head LOL Time for a trim girl!!! Something tells me I’m about to turn my blog into Facebook LOL

and to alllll My lovely consistent Egotistic Readers Muuaaahhhh xoxo Stay Posted!!!!

Sorry about the chin scar.My pooch scratched me to tell mommy she needs them nails clipped lol

Leave a Reply

