Nu PoP

I’m a little late to the launch party Jermaine Dupri had in celebration to his new watch collection called “Nu Pop”. Working on an Egotistic Collection can put you behind in the latest news but its never to late to catch u and your audience up!! After all my approach is always much more Egotistic than other blog sites so even if I covered it next year I’ll still be ahead of the game 🙂 I’m just that EGOTISTIC!!!!

JD has collaborated with renowned jeweler Pascal Mouaward to create eclectic, innovative and affordable watches that are reflective of pop culture.

jermaine-dupri-and-watch.JPG

6a00d8341c5dea53ef0120a6aa111d970c-800wi

nu-pop-movement01

4 Comments »

  1. Awesome post. I so good to see someone taking the time to share this information

  2. Inge Ridlen Said:

    I’ve been checking your blog for a while now, seems like everyday I learn something new 🙂 Thanks

  3. I’ve just started off a blog, the knowledge you give on this site has aided me extremely. Thank you for all your time & work.

  4. This post makes a lot of sense !


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

