Egotistic Shoot : fashion indulged

Today was such an amazingly productive day. It was the first day to the rest of my styling career. My Egotistic Portfolio has just been upgraded matrix style. Which means your need me to get you out of it so your gonna be in for an updated experience for much more Egotistic Style!

The location : 225 Rector place (Lounge, Pool, & Rooftop)

Purpose : To Egotistically build a Brand Look Book for Dlux Boutique

Photographer : Legendary Dj Dnice

Models : Ford Model India Lane

hires-680119-09-rs-x-500

& Fresh face : Jenna Trembley

IMG_1408.JPG

Styled by : Egotistic

Sneek peak images will be posted and all official shots will be posted on my Egotistic Website which is currently under construction so stayyyy tuunneedddd!!!!!!!!!!!!!

2 Comments »

  1. I was just having a conversation over this I am glad I came across this it cleared some of the questions I had.

  2. Rory Culotta Said:

    This post makes a lot of sense !


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

