Egotistic Inspiration

My jaw dropped when I saw these pained jeans on Kate Moss but thats usually what happens when this chic is any spread. There’s just something about Kate πŸ™‚ I was instantly inspired by her and more egotistically enthused by the banging Egotistic skinny painted pants she was rocking….

photo-21

Even the tee and nude lips just makes me wanna bite this chic πŸ™‚ I was so enthused that I had to make a pair for next photoshoot!! I love to be inspired especially egotistically!

photo-7

2 Comments »

  1. Of course, what a great site and informative posts, I will add backlink – bookmark this site? Regards, Reader

  2. Hello, this is my first time i visit here. I found so many interesting in your blog especially on how to determine the topic. keep up the good work.


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

