Soul Train Line

soul_trainma

The Soul Train awards are exactly that…full of soul and its hosted by Taraji Henson and held in Atlanta at the World Congress Center.This post is gonna be fun covering who hit the nail and who made it rusty! U ready???

Taraji tapped into her inner supreme and showed honor to the diva’s with this amazing look

taraji

supremes

and while were on the topic of dressing up Tommy Davidson crazy ass mimicked Bootsy Collins

e31078b0

and to my Egotistic Hit List:

Melanie Fiona

49fcfc8a

Keisha Knight Pulliam

d9df55d4

Tamia & Deborah Cox (not sure what Kelly Price has going on)

2d7a5018

Kandi ( minus the two-tone spiked hair)

9a9bae19

Fantasia

0597ff28

and NOTTT

Rocko looking like a bank robber (literally)

3fcca45f

Debra Lee (child stop)

e35f5a4b

6 Comments »

  1. Nice post! You truly have a wonderful way of writing which I find captivating! I will definitely be bookmarking you and returning to your blog. In fact, your post reminded me about a strange thing that happened to me the other day. I’ll tell you about that later…

  2. Kati Edd Said:

    Great read. Thanks for the info!

  3. I’ve been checking your blog for a while now, seems like everyday I learn something new 🙂 Thanks

  4. Lara Ordones Said:

    I was just having a conversation over this I am glad I came across this it cleared some of the questions I had.

  5. I would like to say “wow” what a inspiring post. This is really great. Keep doing what you’re doing!!

  6. Thanks for posting. Good to see that not everyone is using RSS feeds to build their blogs 😉


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

