Egotistic Chic

Now I see why I’m really falling in love with NY. I use to have a crush on that bitch now the city has my heart! I’m constantly surrounded by inspiration from looking outside my window, riding the train, the museums, of course fashion but my biggest inspiration comes from the beautiful people in the city and it gets no better when these people are your friends 🙂 The city is a tough place to conquer but I’m slowly getting her in a choke hole because I mastered the art of grinding. Here’s one of those beautiful Egotistic Chics I speak of…

Miss Anna Aragon giving us some light to spark our day 🙂

14857_506639660816_291500523_203326_3364309_n

Looking like she could be one of pop icon Prince girls lol

Dress : Vintage    Event: Eyes Wide Shut Party  Location: 48 Venue on 6th Ave

5 Comments »

  1. anna Said:

    thank you lady!!

  2. Arzo Said:

    Love it girlee! Looking beautiful!

  3. Intriguing post. I have been searching for some good resources for solar panels and discovered your blog. Planning to bookmark this one!

  4. Thanks for posting. Good to see that not everyone is using RSS feeds to build their blogs 😉

  5. Myles Glaue Said:

    I’ve been checking your blog for a while now, seems like everyday I learn something new 🙂 Thanks


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

