Happy Halloween!!

Omg Halloween haven’t been fun for me since high school. I remember trick or treating up into my senior year just to get candy and it was a blast egging my peers lol Also remember winning costume contests through out elementary. One for being Vanna White (sp) from Wheel of Fortune & the next for being a male gangster in the 3rd grade. This year I had my costume laid out but unfortunately I decided to start drinking early so by 8pm I had no energy to get dressed 😦 I did seem to have enough energy to make my boyfriend Neo da Matrix into a subway bum/Dave Chapelle crackhead last minute. Super fun!!

His sign says : Will F$$$ for $5 and a Corona I slashed Corona out and put any beer lol

photo-8

Eva Marcille had her Birthday party in the city and being it was Halloween the theme was Masquerade

Eva's%20Masquerade%20-%20Birthday%20Party%20Invite

and Neo stopped by to celebrate with his friends!

photo-11

Left to Right: Lance Gross (West Coast Blood), Eva Marcille, Neo da Matrix (subway bum), & Hayes (Another west coast blood) too cute guys lol

and my Lovely Dorian hit the scene dressed as a Flapper! She killed it! Looking straight out of “Harlem Nights” 🙂

IMG00648-20091031-2258

16559_169092314123_518434123_2680479_1544186_n

And another Egotistic Friend by the name of Jasmene was Controlllllllll!!! Ms. Jackson if you nasty!

14639_993887040264_2317734_58510134_3756634_n

lastly of the friends list my girl Samantha Perrielo Killleeddd Straight Smashed her Lady Gaga Costume!!

n70606421_5474

and some of my fave celebs dressed up in celebration of bringing out the alter ego

Beyonce has go to be the sexiest spider woman I’ve seen!

bee_spider

and Coco & Rihanna seems like vixen & vixen 🙂 prrrrr is all I can say!

rihanna-and-coco

and teyana taylor killllleeeddd being Sheneneh Jenkins from the hit show MARTINNNNN

40002958

OMG I LOVE ITTTT!!

Leave a Reply

