love this chic

I swear not quite sure if its pure originality that gets me or the “I just don’t give a Fuck attitude” that has me in love with this broad! Love a chic that can stand on her own and create her own unique sound and better yet style! Also not quite sure if young girls are walking around with bird cages on their head to mock their role model but I can guarantee they may smack their teenage boyfriend if he gets out of line… especially if the romance is bad…..

lady_gaga_bad_romance

Leave a Reply

