shoe gazm

militery12

OMG I need a brand check!! Saw these studded babies on Rocawear.com and there was no brand listing and their not Rocawear thats for damn sure LOL or did Rocawear introduce shoes?! … 🙂

yayy my fashionista friend hit me with brand check or shall I say insight on these fab boots

singer22.com called Rosegold “halle” ankle boot gotta love when friends come to the rescue 🙂

hmmmm an update to my shoe taste…I was on Fashionista.com today (10/13) and they posted the same bootie being knocked off by Steve Madden

steve madden isabel marant rider

Leave a Reply

