an egotistic departure

Hey guys I’m headed to the airport in my EgotistiC Jeans

photo-1

had to wear this pale pink bleached out ripped color for the last time because Fall is officially here! Don’t worry I’m layered with some dope sneakers and a banging leather πŸ™‚ I’m writing you guys because I’m headed to the A (that’s Atlanta for the none slang peeps lol) to grind, work, grind, party, grind and catch up with alllll my close friends and family. I will do my best to keep you guys updated but it’s easy for me to get sidetracked from the computer when I’m in my hometown πŸ™‚ Don’t worry I’m gonna come back a new refreshed woman because the inspiration is gonna be so Egotistic! I’m on brainstorm madness so you will also be seeing a new site launching real soon so that means more EGOTISM coming your way! I love you guys and I’ll see you soon!!!Β 

Egotistically yours,

Nicole πŸ™‚Β 

Leave a Reply

