EGOTISTIC expression!

ARE YOU LOOKING AT ME?!?!

NOTHING COMPARES TO THE RUSH GENERATED BY A KILLER OUTFIT. A TRUE FASHION MAVEN KNOWS THAT PITCHING IN WITH THE PERFECT LOOK OFFERS AN UNEQUIVOCAL THRILL-BETTER THAN FALLING IN LOVE, EXTREME SPORTS,CLINCHING A DEAL OR EVEN GIVING BIRTH.IT IS ONE OF LIFE’S MOST INDIVIDUAL ACTS OF CREATION.

THIS FALL THE RUNWAY COLLECTIONS ARE CHARGED WITH THE ENERGY THAT SARTORIAL FREE EXPRESSION CAN BRING. DO WOMEN LIKE TO DRESS UP? YOU BET!

“DRESSING UP IS AN ESCAPE. CREATING THE RIGHT LOOK CAN BE AN EUPHORIC EXPERIENCE” SAYS DESIGNER JASON WU AND BY DRESS UP HE MEANS TAKING A LOOK & RUNNING WITH IT! GO WILD! GO PUNK! GO HISTORICAL! JUST GO CRAZY!

net-a-porter.com

3 Comments »

  1. Carmon Gata Said:

    I would like to say “wow” what a inspiring post. This is really great. Keep doing what you’re doing!!

  2. I REALLY liked your post and blog! It took me a minute bit to find your site…but I bookmarked it. Would you mind if I posted a link back to your post?

  3. Nice post! You truly have a wonderful way of writing which I find captivating! I will definitely be bookmarking you and returning to your blog. In fact, your post reminded me about a strange thing that happened to me the other day. I’ll tell you about that later…


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

