Egotistic Sexy : Michael Ealy

I love my Egotistic Chics so I have a treat for u babiess!!! Ohh wee I was in the hair shop getting my summer mop head done ladies and I was cruising thru the latest Essence Magazine and I hit the breaks fasttt when I saw this brother :)

Honestly it has nothing to do with everything in the image but the substance in his words when asked about women. I attempted to write the full article in my notes but I was so hype I couldn’t even focus! So I managed to get the one sentence that captivated my attention and when asked about his MAJOR turN on his response was : ” An au naturel woman! Pull the hair back, take off the make-up, and let me see her!!  Haute!!

5 Comments »

  1. I’ve been checking your blog for a while now, seems like everyday I learn something new :-) Thanks

  2. Great read. Thanks for the info!

  3. Nice post! You truly have a wonderful way of writing which I find captivating! I will definitely be bookmarking you and returning to your blog. In fact, your post reminded me about a strange thing that happened to me the other day. I’ll tell you about that later…

  4. Anibal Mehr Said:

    Intriguing post. I have been searching for some good resources for solar panels and discovered your blog. Planning to bookmark this one!

  5. This post makes a lot of sense !


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

